Saturday, December 24, 2011

Magazine "The Word of God" CHRISTMAS Sunday 25 December 2011

1379 ΚΥΡΙΑΚΗ  Χριστουγέννων  2011

Wednesday, December 21, 2011

Monday, December 19, 2011

Carols 2011 at Prophet Elias Norwood

Last night we enjoyed yet another Carols evening in our Community Centre. Carols 2011 was fantastically presented to us by our Parish and Community and included memorable performances by our Sunday School children, youth members, parish female choir, St John of Damascus Byzantine Choir and performances by various talented individuals. The program included many songs and hymns related to the Christmas period, a Nativity play and a youth group play. The underlying theme “lets put Christ back into Christmas” was well emphasized and successfully transmitted to all in attendance. The highlight of the night was the participation of everybody in carol singing which was done with much heart and Christ inspired unity. Congratulations to all the performers and to everybody that attended this uplifting and spiritually nourishing event. We take this opportunity to wish everybody a safe and spiritual Christmas.
Καλά Χριστούγεννα!!!!!!!!!!
Below are some video excerpts and photos from Carols 2011

Sunday, December 18, 2011

Magazine "The Word of God" Sunday 18 December 2011

1378 ΚΥΡΙΑΚΗ πρό Χριστουγέννων ΛΟΥΚΑ 2011

Thursday, December 15, 2011

Magazine "The Word of God" Sunday 11 December 2011


Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Magazine "The Word of God" Sunday 4 December 2011

1376 Ι' ΚΥΡΙΑΚΗ ΛΟΥΚΑ 2011

Thursday, December 1, 2011

Magazine "The Word of God" Sunday 27 November 2011